Starting off the right way.

previous topic · next topic
sasquatch753

Joined: Apr 21
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 19 Apr 2021, 13:40
My name is Dan. I'm 32 years old and work as a cook. I've just decided it is time to actually get serious about getting my eating habits in order. I am on my feet at work, I try to go for a walk for half hour per day and try to stay somewhat active, and was lifting weights for a time, so I know the problem is my diet, so that is what I am working on right now, and this site has a tool that will definitely help me keep track.
brownsmith1

Joined: Apr 21
Posts: 11

      quote  
Posted: 20 Apr 2021, 09:32
I will recommend this 1minute weight loss for you it really helped me.
sasquatch753

Joined: Apr 21
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 21 Apr 2021, 15:54
i just plugged in what I used to eat in one of the days prior to this, and lets just say I shattered any delusion that what I was doing was even remotely healthy. I thought i was eating and drinking maybe high 200o's o low 3000's in calories, and then after plugging those numbers in...I was going over 4000 calories.

BlondVital

Joined: Sep 17
Posts: 89

      quote  
Posted: 22 Apr 2021, 05:46
What kind of foods do you usually eat? If you are meat lover, you can go for Keto. Otherwise, if you prefer vegetables then, vegetarian diet will suit you.




Latest Posts

New to FatSecret
I am 66 and have been healthy and pretty physically active most of my life. I have no blood pressure or cholesterol issues, even at my age. Fifteen years ago, I started gaining weight and nothing seemed ...
by katherineburrell on 06 May 21 01:36 AM
Just found this site
I only discovered this site about a week ago, and I'm still learning to use it. I started dieting after New Year's day. I have never dieted before. I weighed myself after the Christmas gluttony ...
by Riprock45 on 28 Apr 21 03:22 PM
Hello
Hi!My name is Anitiana.I have a addition to yogurt.I will post my breakfast everyday so you can have nutritius and delicius meals with me!I weigh in every night and every morning and will give you my ...
by CerealForBreakfast on 26 Apr 21 02:50 PM
Hello
Hi!I am Cereal and I am a PT's daughter.I was born on July 9th at 2:45PM.I am Deutch and live in Deutchland(not really but i am deutch).I am 4'7" and will look at comments but NOT reaspond ...
by CerealForBreakfast on 26 Apr 21 01:57 PM
Seeking support
Hi, I am not quite an "old girl" but I have problems with my hip and knees. I was diagnosed as patellofemoral syndrome, so even walking up stairs can be a challenge, and I have to be really ...
by Amira Loses on 24 Apr 21 08:58 AM

Get the app
    
© 2021 FatSecret. All rights reserved.