MightyFull's Journal, 18 January 2018

21 Day Fix Rounds:
Started 1st round: Monday, March 27, 2017 - 248.3 lbs
Started 2nd round: Monday, April 17, 2017 - 241.8 lbs
Started 3rd round: Monday, May 8, 2017 - 233.2 lbs
Started 4th round: Monday, May 29, 2017 - 234.8 lbs
Started 5th round: Monday, June 19, 2017 - 239.00 lbs.
Started 6th round: Monday, July 10, 2017 - 234.4 lbs.
Started 7th round: Monday, July 31, 2017 - 233.8 lbs.
Started 8th round: Monday, Aug 21, 2017 - 236.0 lbs
Started 9th round: Monday, September 11, 2017 - 238.4 lbs
Started 10th round: Monday, October 2 - 237.6 lbs
Started 11th round: Monday, October 23 - 245.5lbs
Started 12th round: Monday, November 13 - 234.4 lbs
Started 13th round: Monday, December 4 - 238.2 lbs
Started 14th round: Monday, December 25 - 240.8lbs
Started 15th round: Monday, January 15 - 233 lbs.

Let's face it, when you are half way doing something, you won't succeed. When you keep trying, you do eventually get somewhere. Perhaps the only reason I lost weight, was due to flu. And if you know anything about the 21 day fix, you know that saltines, applesauce, chicken noodle soup and whole wheat bread are not high up on the list of approved items. LOL. But you do what you can. Appetite is not 100% yet, so hopefully will be able to refocus soon!
on diet MightyFull's own diet  



     
 

Submit a Comment


You must  sign in to submit a comment
 

Other Related Links

Members



MightyFull's weight history


MightyFull's Recent Activity

MightyFull's Own Activity

MightyFull recorded a Weight Entry at 251.6 lb.
MightyFull commented on Chef Martin's Journal Entry.
MightyFull recorded a Journal Entry.
MightyFull recorded a Journal Entry.

Following

abbadabba supported Bluecoaster's Journal Entry.

Other Member Diet Recent Activity

millrun64 recorded a Weight Entry at 149.8 lb.
Proudmomma412 supported MillaLite's Weight Entry.
Michele Q recorded a Weight Entry at 115.4 lb.
porterj31 recorded a Weight Entry at 191.0 lb.
tjborgman recorded a Weight Entry at 177.4 lb.
dboza commented on kaylinrenee's Journal Entry.
Kenna Morton commented on Miraculum's Journal Entry.
dewey730 recorded a Weight Entry at 180.1 lb.