Adding Photo to Food Description

previous topic · next topic
kitty-eared-...

Joined: Oct 11
Posts: 46

      quote  
Posted: 14 Apr 2013, 10:08
Just added a new food to the database and clicked the option to add a photo, which brought me to a different screen. On the new screen I clicked the option (again) to "add photo +". Doing so simply reloaded that page. I couldn't find any way to add the photo elsewhere.

Help?
jgilberAZ

Joined: Dec 10
Posts: 11

      quote  
Posted: 16 Nov 2013, 16:33
I have the same question. Did you ever get an answer?
kitty-eared-...

Joined: Oct 11
Posts: 46

      quote  
Posted: 17 Nov 2013, 14:32
nope Sad
Stb1990

Joined: Apr 14
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 02 May 2014, 13:44
So, no one knows how to add a photo to a product? I can't, for whatever reason, achieve to do so -- after hitting the add a photo button.
kitty-eared-...

Joined: Oct 11
Posts: 46

      quote  
Posted: 02 May 2014, 14:42
The only way I've seen to do it is through the mobile app, but that can't be right.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

How do I add a recipe or a saved meal?
I've had the same problem Drammaw and it is frustrating! Instead of using the cook book feature, try saving your recipe under "Add New Food." You can put yourself as the "Manufact ...
by bittiq on 27 Aug 14 09:41 PM
NO NOTIFICATIONS !
I have been on this site for eons and all of a sudden i'm not getting email notifications of others contributions to threads i've posted on and at the top of the page on the green tool bar there ...
by mummydee on 25 Aug 14 02:16 PM
Hi I'm new ... with questions.
Hi I'm new :d This is a really great site, thank you for it. I just have 2 questions. 1. How do I add a food or exercise that I cant find in search and 2. How do I change my RDI? It is way too ...
by Morgaen on 23 Aug 14 05:33 AM
request: eat part of a dish
Hey. I tried the cookbook today and it is exactly what I was looking for! Awesome. Thanks forpointing me in the right direction.
by JunoG on 22 Aug 14 02:55 PM
Are food databases specific by region?
I think so cause in NZ we have pams which I think is a NZ only brand and their foods are in my data base :)
by AKRSAR on 21 Aug 14 02:49 PM