Adding Photo to Food Description

previous topic · next topic
kitty-eared-...

Joined: Oct 11
Posts: 54

      quote  
Posted: 14 Apr 2013, 10:08
Just added a new food to the database and clicked the option to add a photo, which brought me to a different screen. On the new screen I clicked the option (again) to "add photo +". Doing so simply reloaded that page. I couldn't find any way to add the photo elsewhere.

Help?
jgilberAZ

Joined: Dec 10
Posts: 11

      quote  
Posted: 16 Nov 2013, 16:33
I have the same question. Did you ever get an answer?
kitty-eared-...

Joined: Oct 11
Posts: 54

      quote  
Posted: 17 Nov 2013, 14:32
nope Sad
Stb1990

Joined: Apr 14
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 02 May 2014, 13:44
So, no one knows how to add a photo to a product? I can't, for whatever reason, achieve to do so -- after hitting the add a photo button.
kitty-eared-...

Joined: Oct 11
Posts: 54

      quote  
Posted: 02 May 2014, 14:42
The only way I've seen to do it is through the mobile app, but that can't be right.
Marsamver

Joined: Jan 12
Posts: 5

      quote  
Posted: 11 Sep 2014, 05:48
I've also tried to add a photo to foods I've added in Firefox and IE browsers. The option just doesn't work.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Log in with Facebook on Mobile App
I am having this same issue. Can anyone tell us why this does not work?
by mindypruett poole on 17 Apr 15 04:32 PM
Cookbook on Android App
It would be extremely helpful if the cookbook were available on the Android app. I know it shows up on the iPhone app: on iOS, when you add an entry to the food diary, the cookbook appears to the right ...
by jchervinsky on 15 Apr 15 04:18 PM
adding new food
Go into home page... MY FAT SECRET..... over to the right is MY TOOLBOX, and in it MY SETTINGS. That's where you can tick off to get email notifications of activity.
by mummydee on 15 Apr 15 04:03 PM
Deleting food
Hi I wondered how you delete custom food you have added to the add item list. Thanks in advance Jon
by jontyboy on 14 Apr 15 11:48 PM
Importing historical weight
right, but that's one at a time...
by lgwapnitsky on 14 Apr 15 08:25 PM