Accessing Fatsecret from my phone

previous topic · next topic

Joined: Jan 13
Posts: 28

Posted: 27 Feb 2013, 06:38
Hi everyone, I was wondering if anyone could help me with accessing 'My' Fatsecret and calorie counter from my phone.

I changed my phone from a Blackberry Bold to a Samsung Galaxy S3 and I can download the Fatsecret App / Calorie Counter but I have to start from stratch, giving a new password, weigh in etc, I can't access the app that I've been using all along.

Help because I'm not able to imput my food and exercise every day and keep myself right
"Optimism is the one quality more associated with success and happiness than any other"

Joined: Feb 13
Posts: 4

Posted: 27 Feb 2013, 20:16
Have you tried going into the App settings and using the "Sync" feature? I had to do that twice to get it to function correctly when I first downloaded. Now it works like a charm thank goodness!
Life's too short to be in a hurry!
Alpha Echo

Joined: Jul 11
Posts: 2

Posted: 18 Mar 2013, 12:39
Hi Kilgor720,
Thanks! That advice helped me as well although my problem was getting a new BlackBerry torch handset. Really appreciate the help!

Forum Search
Advanced forum search

Latest Posts

Hesap Silme
Hesabımı silmek istiyorum
by sirkadiyenritim on 20 Mar 18 08:25 AM
Anyway to create recipe in My cookbook with the Android App?
This is a massive hole in functionality. My need is to create custom recipes for very specific diet restrictions. This basically makes most of the publicly available recipes unavailable to me. I rely ...
by cydiet22 on 19 Mar 18 08:10 PM
Sync iphone and Website data
by hearttonic on 15 Mar 18 08:57 AM
Need to add 6 meals a day
That's what i do. I eat 6 times a day with 3 meals and 3 snacks. I just put all my snacks into snacks/other. But it would be nice if FS would let you add each snack individually.
by crstlgls on 11 Mar 18 03:55 PM
How many times can you post the same phone number?
Somebody posted the same Amazon phone number many times. I have to go through many pages of forums to get to the good ones. You only need to post the number once.
by crstlgls on 11 Mar 18 01:00 PM