Exercise Diary not working

previous topic · next topic
mctmdream

Joined: Jan 13
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 10 Jan 2013, 11:30
I obviously dont know how to use the exercise diary feature in this site because I cannot get rid of the Resting and Sleeping default numbers and when I try to add an exercise it only gives me the option to "replace" something else...I'm soooo confused! Can anybody tell me how to add a simple exercise to my diary and get rid of the resting and sleeping items?

Thank you!
Sheila823

Joined: Jan 11
Posts: 12

      quote  
Posted: 10 Jan 2013, 11:45
you can't get rid the resting/sleeping item. (I went thru the same frustration when I started.) What you do is replace resting/sleeping time, with an exercise. So in other words, enter an exercise and it will prompt you to "replace (instead of)" resting/sleeping. You'll notice the resting/sleeping numbers will decrease and your new exercise will be added on. I hope that helps!!
Sheila...
jaci lynn

Joined: Jan 12
Posts: 16

      quote  
Posted: 10 Jan 2013, 12:18
Unfortunately you just have to keep adding activities into the list until your whole day is full until the amount of sleeping and resting time is actually accurate for you. Like I said, unfortunately.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Wieght and cholesterol tracking App
Hi folks, Do you know an app to track manually the following data: Weight Visceral fat Body fat percentage Skeletal muscle Body Age BMI and also, Cholesterol and blood metrics I'm starting with ...
by Luis Arturo on 13 Jun 16 10:40 AM
Clothes definitely fitting better but scale is not moving!!
Hi everyone, my name is Sherry I'm 5 ft 8 174 lbs..49 years old. I live in Sudbury, ON Canada. I just joined Fatsecret because I could really use some help and support in the eating/weight loss de ...
by Sherry Lee 50 on 11 Jun 16 01:49 AM
Export my data
Hi there, I have my last diet backed at fatsecret and I want to analize what I did (right) so I can plan it again. I need to download my data but I don`t see how can I can do that. The print icon under ...
by amglez on 07 Jun 16 05:21 AM
Cannot track potassium??
For some reason you can track sodium, but not potassium? What gives?:x
by kgbcx on 06 Jun 16 02:51 PM
Unexpected ERROR Page
WHY do I keep being brought to the "An Unexpected Error Has Occurred" page??? Every time I try to put in my weight and journal entry, I get sent to that page; and it's been going on for ...
by Emerald17 on 06 Jun 16 02:37 PM