food and exercise entrys

previous topic · next topic
rebeccacvip

Joined: Jan 12
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 09 Jan 2013, 19:53
Is there a way that I can copy food and exercise from one day to another and just make needed changes since my habits are pretty regular? Thanks
protractorbo...

Joined: Sep 10
Posts: 23

      quote  
Posted: 09 Jan 2013, 19:54
You can set excercise defaults through enter exercise tab and select "select defaults" from the window on the right under your daily exercise totals.
I like to use the "copy all yesterdays lunch" or "recently eaten" when adding food.
ktexp2

Joined: Mar 11
Posts: 17

      quote  
Posted: 09 Jan 2013, 19:55
Yes, in the side bar, you can set up exercise defaults. Each day can be unique.
Each day you have to go into the exercise diary though and select one of the radio buttons, otherwise it won't show up in your daily calendar.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Substitute for Ideall Protein ready to have drinks
Check out Bulksupplements.com
by mr.doolittle1 on 26 Apr 17 08:53 AM
Over complicating things but I can't rest till I know......
My advice. Always over estimate. Don't worry about reducing the calorie count of food you don't eat - just keep it in the count. There's nothing to be gained by saying you ate less food.
by Jean Mc on 25 Apr 17 09:37 PM
Chia seeds
I am using chia seeds, specifically House Delights Chia seeds twice a day to get my fiber intake up, without adding a ton of carbs. I am using GF K V whole seeds at breakfast and lunch, adding 1 tbl. ...
by kelbo61 on 25 Apr 17 01:08 PM
App compatability
Hello I was wandering if there was a way to have FatSecret sync info to my Fitbit?
by judestar67 on 25 Apr 17 05:26 AM
Veggies while doing keto
I had that https://fastessay.com paperwork and it said that carbs are very good for you in right amount. So I wouldnt worry much
by juliatimonova on 24 Apr 17 03:50 PM