Setting up exercises defaults list

previous topic · next topic
Wac954

Joined: Dec 12
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 17 Dec 2012, 11:52
Does anyone know how to setup an exercise list so you can choose any exercise that is in your list for that particular day? Kind of like it is with your food log.
odyssy06

Joined: Sep 10
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 29 Aug 2013, 12:13
Yes, set up defaults for each day with one minute of each exercises. Sorry for the late reply. Although I joined fatsecret years ago, I only started using it a few days ago.
Glaun

Joined: Jun 13
Posts: 533

      quote  
Posted: 29 Aug 2013, 18:07
Cleaver idea Odyssy Smile

The Perfect Speed
"any number is a limit, and perfection doesn't have limits.
Perfect speed, my son, is being there.”
Chiang from "Jonathan Livingston Seagull



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Ticker bar not moving :(
ahhh so irritating. ok mummy dee will try :) thankies xxx
by rocketeer on 30 Jul 14 04:49 PM
Can I change my food diary settings?
True, thanks..
by Ryderod on 30 Jul 14 04:00 AM
how do i change my language?
http://www.fatsecret.com/Commu...
by Glaun on 29 Jul 14 03:42 PM
Change Language
... trying to find where the original poster (OP) requested opinions on the, "stupidity" of this app or where OP requested someone to, "sort this crap out". Actually, IMHO, Meryemy ...
by Glaun on 29 Jul 14 03:40 PM
Add weight from 8 months ago impossible? Why?
Hi, I started my diet in november 2013. I've tried importing my weight loss on the website but for some reason I can't go past 6 months ago. Why? I really would like to add my correct starting ...
by JunoG on 27 Jul 14 08:17 PM