Setting up exercises defaults list

previous topic · next topic

Joined: Dec 12
Posts: 1

Posted: 17 Dec 2012, 11:52
Does anyone know how to setup an exercise list so you can choose any exercise that is in your list for that particular day? Kind of like it is with your food log.

Joined: Sep 10
Posts: 1

Posted: 29 Aug 2013, 12:13
Yes, set up defaults for each day with one minute of each exercises. Sorry for the late reply. Although I joined fatsecret years ago, I only started using it a few days ago.

Joined: Jun 13
Posts: 832

Posted: 29 Aug 2013, 18:07
Cleaver idea Odyssy Smile

The Perfect Speed
"any number is a limit, and perfection doesn't have limits.
Perfect speed, my son, is being there.”
Chiang from "Jonathan Livingston
Before and After Photos:!951&authkey=!AMty30lKRxccR-4&ithint=folder%2cjpg

Forum Search
Advanced forum search

Latest Posts

Weight Not Updating??
It does that to me too, my weight doesn't update in challenges...don't know why so I quit my challenges.
by XshapeshiftX on 25 Oct 16 03:05 PM
Inputing only macros
Unfortunately at this time when you create a new food you must enter in the required nutritional information. We will however take your comments into consideration for future updates. All the best, The ...
by FatSecret on 24 Oct 16 06:35 PM
How do I adjust my macro goals/ RDI goals
In the app, go to the sidebar and hit reports. In the top right there is a target with an arrow and if you click on that you can adjust goals. You can even have different goals for different days of the ...
by LostSun on 24 Oct 16 09:35 AM
Writing in big box, I am writing in Greek can you tell me how to fix this issue? Thanks
It shows as english to me
by Halo Kiwi on 23 Oct 16 08:57 PM
Something is wrong with this site!
Now mine is normal again.
by Hermiones Mom on 19 Oct 16 11:55 PM