Setting up exercises defaults list

previous topic · next topic
Wac954

Joined: Dec 12
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 17 Dec 2012, 11:52
Does anyone know how to setup an exercise list so you can choose any exercise that is in your list for that particular day? Kind of like it is with your food log.
odyssy06

Joined: Sep 10
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 29 Aug 2013, 12:13
Yes, set up defaults for each day with one minute of each exercises. Sorry for the late reply. Although I joined fatsecret years ago, I only started using it a few days ago.
Glaun

Joined: Jun 13
Posts: 832

      quote  
Posted: 29 Aug 2013, 18:07
Cleaver idea Odyssy Smile
The Perfect Speed
"any number is a limit, and perfection doesn't have limits.
Perfect speed, my son, is being there.”
Chiang from "Jonathan Livingston
Before and After Photos:
https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=1BF079501E8576A9!951&authkey=!AMty30lKRxccR-4&ithint=folder%2cjpg



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Calories to kilojoules
Does anyone know if you can change the calories to kilojoules in the food diary? Thanks! :)
by cutey101 on 16 Jun 18 11:44 PM
Weight Loss Bar Graph Help
Okay, that makes sense. Thanks for the help! I haven't found a place on this site where it really explains what's going on.
by SoCalPam on 16 Jun 18 12:10 PM
iPhone Health app importing steps as exercise?
Go to your Health app on your iPhone and activated Fat Secret under Sources tab.
by Chow moore on 13 Jun 18 01:36 PM
App/Website Interface
Hi! When i enter my food into the diary on the app my items show up when I log into the website. But when I enter my food on the website it's not there when I go back to the app!! Anyone else have ...
by cokerld on 11 Jun 18 07:12 PM
iPad app
Good morning! How do I go about resetting the defaults for my daily routine. I currently have a walking schedule that is input every day that I don't want to have to change every day, I would prefer ...
by windsortenor on 11 Jun 18 06:56 AM