Setting up exercises defaults list

previous topic · next topic
Wac954

Joined: Dec 12
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 17 Dec 2012, 11:52
Does anyone know how to setup an exercise list so you can choose any exercise that is in your list for that particular day? Kind of like it is with your food log.
odyssy06

Joined: Sep 10
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 29 Aug 2013, 12:13
Yes, set up defaults for each day with one minute of each exercises. Sorry for the late reply. Although I joined fatsecret years ago, I only started using it a few days ago.
Glaun

Joined: Jun 13
Posts: 832

      quote  
Posted: 29 Aug 2013, 18:07
Cleaver idea Odyssy Smile

The Perfect Speed
"any number is a limit, and perfection doesn't have limits.
Perfect speed, my son, is being there.”
Chiang from "Jonathan Livingston
Before and After Photos:
https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=1BF079501E8576A9!951&authkey=!AMty30lKRxccR-4&ithint=folder%2cjpg



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Memory Problem
I have an iPad Air2 with 128Gb of memory. I can only see half of the screen. When do you plan to fix this.?
by Lake Placid on 26 Aug 16 08:11 PM
DOCUMENTING INFORMATION!
Weigh in on the fs Canada site. For some reason, that one works and the US one doesn't.
by LadyinDenim on 26 Aug 16 06:03 AM
Linking FS to Apple Health
Hi I have been using MFP for a few years but it's reliability has been off for a while now and FS has been recommended as the best alternative. I'm having a bit of a problem with linking it to ...
by j_b78 on 23 Aug 16 02:54 PM
Microsoft Band
Okay, i'll bite cause i'm very new to this. What is Google Fit and Microsoft Band?
by BPaula47 on 22 Aug 16 01:05 PM
Printing
Did you get an answer to the printing question? I cant see the icon to print either
by bgood4 on 22 Aug 16 10:16 AM