Fatsecret logo blocks barcode scanner

previous topic · next topic
Halan

Joined: Aug 12
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 25 Aug 2012, 20:00
I have been using Calorie Counter for 2 months, and, suddenly today, when I want to use the barcode scanner, the Fatsecret logo blocks the screen. The scanner works, but is difficult to aim when I can't see the red line.
arronlee

Joined: Apr 13
Posts: 10

      quote  
Posted: 07 May 2014, 02:05
Hi, Halan.
Have you ever changed another
barcode scanner to try it again? If it fails, it means that your barcode scanner is OK. I hope you success. Good luck.



Best regards,
Arron
lucy313

Joined: Dec 13
Posts: 12

      quote  
Posted: 18 May 2014, 21:01
arronlee wrote:
Hi, Halan.
Have you ever changed another
barcode scanner to try it again? If it fails, it means that your barcode scanner is OK. I hope you success. Good luck.



Best regards,
Arron

so what's the pro.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Deleting account
You have to contact FatSecret directly (see Frequently Asked Questions)
by rhills on 21 Oct 17 04:11 PM
Please integrate
Please add interaction between Garmin Connect and FatSecret, would be great
by Elgusx on 21 Oct 17 02:46 PM
Calendar start day
I came here looking for a solution to the same problem.
by Bob Now on 18 Oct 17 11:11 PM
Syncing Food Diary on Web to App
Just realised much later that it takes a bit for it to sync between the IE page and the app. But it still syncs in the end. All good now. Thanks.
by emmy_femmy on 15 Oct 17 11:55 PM
Copy function for Android App
Not that I know of, and others have asked the same question. It would be very helpful to be able to select a number of items in your daily diary and add them to a specific meal on another date ... only ...
by rhills on 13 Oct 17 03:50 AM