adding photos

previous topic · next topic

Joined: Aug 12
Posts: 30

Posted: 12 Aug 2012, 17:45
Could someone tell me how to add photos on my profile? Not my image, but the extra ones below my bio.

Joined: May 12
Posts: 83

Posted: 13 Aug 2012, 01:46
If you're referring to the area on your profile entitled "my latest photos," join a group or a challenge. You'll see an area on the right side to add photos. There may be other ways, but those are the two I've discovered so far.

I'm not on a diet... I'm just learning to make smarter choices

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1,995

Posted: 13 Aug 2012, 05:14
I'm not sure how you mean exactly, but I'm thinking you need this:

Visit my website:

"Losing weight is never about eating as little as possible"
- Kingkeld.
"You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do.
― Eleanor Roosevelt
"Do. Or do not. There is no trying."
- Master Yoda.

I went from morbidly obese to being the owner of TABDIG - a weight loss coaching service that helps people worldwide losing weight. It's been an amazing journey. From October 4th 2010 to April 3rd 2012 I lost half my body weight - 80 kilos/170 lbs. Since then, I have had two cosmetic surgeries to remove excess skin. I have now quadrupled my strength, gained several kilos in muscle mass, and today I focus on building muscle, optimizing my diet, living healthy and helping people to reach the very same goals. I am stronger, healthier, thinner, happier! If you feel that you need help losing weight, don't hesitate to send me an inbox message.

Joined: Aug 12
Posts: 30

Posted: 13 Aug 2012, 18:46
Thanks guys, yes jenkie5 that's the place. Not ready yet for group or challenge, but will remember how to do pix when I get there.

Forum Search
Advanced forum search

Latest Posts

Inputing only macros
I wanted to ask if there is a way to input only macros instead of finding all the individual ingredients. I'm on a box diet so my meals come with the macros and it's too much of a pain to input ...
by tomaskrejci84 on 20 Oct 16 07:38 AM
Something is wrong with this site!
Now mine is normal again.
by Hermiones Mom on 19 Oct 16 11:55 PM
Fitbit has an open API
FatSecret wrote: For now give [url=https://fitmess.herokuapp... a try. Sync with Fitbit works great! ;) :p Gave fitmess a try - doesn't seem to work. Can't believe nothing official is avai ...
by Brightest Light on 19 Oct 16 05:05 AM
Change Language
You could use the website through a browser on your phone, rather than the app. Sign into the FatSecret website for the country of your choice.
by kpwcalories on 18 Oct 16 12:39 AM
How do we create a new custom food?
Hi there, From the following link you will be able to create a new custom food. Be sure to select "My own custom food entry" All the best, The FatSecret ...
by FatSecret on 13 Oct 16 05:25 PM