Add Calories alone

previous topic · next topic
slick8086

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 04 Jul 2012, 16:35
Hi,
Is it possible to just add calories without picking a food. I'm going though and entering stuff from my written logs, and sometimes I just wrote down the calories without saying what kind of food it was.
kingkeld

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1,995

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 00:04
I'm fairly certain that there is no way to do this. Sorry.

Visit my website: www.tabdig.info

"Losing weight is never about eating as little as possible"
- Kingkeld.
"You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do.
― Eleanor Roosevelt
"Do. Or do not. There is no trying."
- Master Yoda.

I went from morbidly obese to being the owner of TABDIG - a weight loss coaching service that helps people worldwide losing weight. It's been an amazing journey. From October 4th 2010 to April 3rd 2012 I lost half my body weight - 80 kilos/170 lbs. Since then, I have had two cosmetic surgeries to remove excess skin. I have now quadrupled my strength, gained several kilos in muscle mass, and today I focus on building muscle, optimizing my diet, living healthy and helping people to reach the very same goals. I am stronger, healthier, thinner, happier! If you feel that you need help losing weight, don't hesitate to send me an inbox message.
JenKatja

Joined: Aug 11
Posts: 63

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 09:56
you could add fake food to your "do not share list"(Add new food, not from manufacturer or restaurant, then only you see it)..Like food labelled 100 calories = 100 calories and 0 of all the other stuff..then you could add it to your food log. You could have 500, 100, 50, 25, 10 and 1 calorie foods, and just add them modularly as needed.
Morgen, morgen, nur nicht heute, sagen alle faulen Leute!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Memory Problem
I have an iPad Air2 with 128Gb of memory. I can only see half of the screen. When do you plan to fix this.?
by Lake Placid on 26 Aug 16 08:11 PM
DOCUMENTING INFORMATION!
Weigh in on the fs Canada site. For some reason, that one works and the US one doesn't.
by LadyinDenim on 26 Aug 16 06:03 AM
Linking FS to Apple Health
Hi I have been using MFP for a few years but it's reliability has been off for a while now and FS has been recommended as the best alternative. I'm having a bit of a problem with linking it to ...
by j_b78 on 23 Aug 16 02:54 PM
Microsoft Band
Okay, i'll bite cause i'm very new to this. What is Google Fit and Microsoft Band?
by BPaula47 on 22 Aug 16 01:05 PM
Printing
Did you get an answer to the printing question? I cant see the icon to print either
by bgood4 on 22 Aug 16 10:16 AM