Add Calories alone

previous topic · next topic
slick8086

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 04 Jul 2012, 16:35
Hi,
Is it possible to just add calories without picking a food. I'm going though and entering stuff from my written logs, and sometimes I just wrote down the calories without saying what kind of food it was.
kingkeld

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1,995

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 00:04
I'm fairly certain that there is no way to do this. Sorry.

Visit my website: www.tabdig.info

"Losing weight is never about eating as little as possible"
- Kingkeld.
"You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do.
― Eleanor Roosevelt
"Do. Or do not. There is no trying."
- Master Yoda.

I went from morbidly obese to being the owner of TABDIG - a weight loss coaching service that helps people worldwide losing weight. It's been an amazing journey. From October 4th 2010 to April 3rd 2012 I lost half my body weight - 80 kilos/170 lbs. Since then, I have had two cosmetic surgeries to remove excess skin. I have now quadrupled my strength, gained several kilos in muscle mass, and today I focus on building muscle, optimizing my diet, living healthy and helping people to reach the very same goals. I am stronger, healthier, thinner, happier! If you feel that you need help losing weight, don't hesitate to send me an inbox message.
JenKatja

Joined: Aug 11
Posts: 63

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 09:56
you could add fake food to your "do not share list"(Add new food, not from manufacturer or restaurant, then only you see it)..Like food labelled 100 calories = 100 calories and 0 of all the other stuff..then you could add it to your food log. You could have 500, 100, 50, 25, 10 and 1 calorie foods, and just add them modularly as needed.
Morgen, morgen, nur nicht heute, sagen alle faulen Leute!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Weight Loss Bar
I do not weigh in through my phone so this is just...baffling for me. I can try turning it off and then back on...see if that helps.
by Arrevanthas on 23 Nov 14 08:29 PM
Half Servings
You can do it by decimal also. IE .5 for 1/2.
by Glaun on 21 Nov 14 10:55 PM
remove entry
Thanks for your reply. It would be nice if we could delete them when we wanted to. But thanks again. Danny
by Snookerme on 20 Nov 14 05:55 PM
Barcode scanner not working
Just so you know, it's working again on my iphone. Here is what I did: - Kill the process & delete the app - switch off your phone - switch on the phone and download the app - login with your ...
by @mva on 19 Nov 14 12:25 PM
Past Challenges
Does anyone know if there is a way to remove past challenges from showing on our home page & if there is,explain how to do so? Thank you:)
by myawethinTICself on 15 Nov 14 01:40 PM