Add Calories alone

previous topic · next topic
slick8086

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 04 Jul 2012, 16:35
Hi,
Is it possible to just add calories without picking a food. I'm going though and entering stuff from my written logs, and sometimes I just wrote down the calories without saying what kind of food it was.
kingkeld

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1,995

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 00:04
I'm fairly certain that there is no way to do this. Sorry.

Visit my website: www.tabdig.info

"Losing weight is never about eating as little as possible"
- Kingkeld.
"You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do.
― Eleanor Roosevelt
"Do. Or do not. There is no trying."
- Master Yoda.

I went from morbidly obese to being the owner of TABDIG - a weight loss coaching service that helps people worldwide losing weight. It's been an amazing journey. From October 4th 2010 to April 3rd 2012 I lost half my body weight - 80 kilos/170 lbs. Since then, I have had two cosmetic surgeries to remove excess skin. I have now quadrupled my strength, gained several kilos in muscle mass, and today I focus on building muscle, optimizing my diet, living healthy and helping people to reach the very same goals. I am stronger, healthier, thinner, happier! If you feel that you need help losing weight, don't hesitate to send me an inbox message.
JenKatja

Joined: Aug 11
Posts: 63

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 09:56
you could add fake food to your "do not share list"(Add new food, not from manufacturer or restaurant, then only you see it)..Like food labelled 100 calories = 100 calories and 0 of all the other stuff..then you could add it to your food log. You could have 500, 100, 50, 25, 10 and 1 calorie foods, and just add them modularly as needed.
Morgen, morgen, nur nicht heute, sagen alle faulen Leute!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Ticker bar not moving :(
ahhh so irritating. ok mummy dee will try :) thankies xxx
by rocketeer on 30 Jul 14 04:49 PM
Can I change my food diary settings?
True, thanks..
by Ryderod on 30 Jul 14 04:00 AM
how do i change my language?
http://www.fatsecret.com/Commu...
by Glaun on 29 Jul 14 03:42 PM
Change Language
... trying to find where the original poster (OP) requested opinions on the, "stupidity" of this app or where OP requested someone to, "sort this crap out". Actually, IMHO, Meryemy ...
by Glaun on 29 Jul 14 03:40 PM
Add weight from 8 months ago impossible? Why?
Hi, I started my diet in november 2013. I've tried importing my weight loss on the website but for some reason I can't go past 6 months ago. Why? I really would like to add my correct starting ...
by JunoG on 27 Jul 14 08:17 PM