Add Calories alone

previous topic · next topic
slick8086

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 04 Jul 2012, 16:35
Hi,
Is it possible to just add calories without picking a food. I'm going though and entering stuff from my written logs, and sometimes I just wrote down the calories without saying what kind of food it was.
kingkeld

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1,995

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 00:04
I'm fairly certain that there is no way to do this. Sorry.

Visit my website: www.tabdig.info

"Losing weight is never about eating as little as possible"
- Kingkeld.
"You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do.
― Eleanor Roosevelt
"Do. Or do not. There is no trying."
- Master Yoda.

I went from morbidly obese to being the owner of TABDIG - a weight loss coaching service that helps people worldwide losing weight. It's been an amazing journey. From October 4th 2010 to April 3rd 2012 I lost half my body weight - 80 kilos/170 lbs. Since then, I have had two cosmetic surgeries to remove excess skin. I have now quadrupled my strength, gained several kilos in muscle mass, and today I focus on building muscle, optimizing my diet, living healthy and helping people to reach the very same goals. I am stronger, healthier, thinner, happier! If you feel that you need help losing weight, don't hesitate to send me an inbox message.
JenKatja

Joined: Aug 11
Posts: 63

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 09:56
you could add fake food to your "do not share list"(Add new food, not from manufacturer or restaurant, then only you see it)..Like food labelled 100 calories = 100 calories and 0 of all the other stuff..then you could add it to your food log. You could have 500, 100, 50, 25, 10 and 1 calorie foods, and just add them modularly as needed.
Morgen, morgen, nur nicht heute, sagen alle faulen Leute!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

How do I add a recipe or a saved meal?
I've had the same problem Drammaw and it is frustrating! Instead of using the cook book feature, try saving your recipe under "Add New Food." You can put yourself as the "Manufact ...
by bittiq on 27 Aug 14 09:41 PM
NO NOTIFICATIONS !
I have been on this site for eons and all of a sudden i'm not getting email notifications of others contributions to threads i've posted on and at the top of the page on the green tool bar there ...
by mummydee on 25 Aug 14 02:16 PM
Hi I'm new ... with questions.
Hi I'm new :d This is a really great site, thank you for it. I just have 2 questions. 1. How do I add a food or exercise that I cant find in search and 2. How do I change my RDI? It is way too ...
by Morgaen on 23 Aug 14 05:33 AM
request: eat part of a dish
Hey. I tried the cookbook today and it is exactly what I was looking for! Awesome. Thanks forpointing me in the right direction.
by JunoG on 22 Aug 14 02:55 PM
Are food databases specific by region?
I think so cause in NZ we have pams which I think is a NZ only brand and their foods are in my data base :)
by AKRSAR on 21 Aug 14 02:49 PM