Add Calories alone

previous topic · next topic
slick8086

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 04 Jul 2012, 16:35
Hi,
Is it possible to just add calories without picking a food. I'm going though and entering stuff from my written logs, and sometimes I just wrote down the calories without saying what kind of food it was.
kingkeld

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1,995

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 00:04
I'm fairly certain that there is no way to do this. Sorry.

Visit my website: www.tabdig.info

"Losing weight is never about eating as little as possible"
- Kingkeld.
"You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do.
― Eleanor Roosevelt
"Do. Or do not. There is no trying."
- Master Yoda.

I went from morbidly obese to being the owner of TABDIG - a weight loss coaching service that helps people worldwide losing weight. It's been an amazing journey. From October 4th 2010 to April 3rd 2012 I lost half my body weight - 80 kilos/170 lbs. Since then, I have had two cosmetic surgeries to remove excess skin. I have now quadrupled my strength, gained several kilos in muscle mass, and today I focus on building muscle, optimizing my diet, living healthy and helping people to reach the very same goals. I am stronger, healthier, thinner, happier! If you feel that you need help losing weight, don't hesitate to send me an inbox message.
JenKatja

Joined: Aug 11
Posts: 63

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 09:56
you could add fake food to your "do not share list"(Add new food, not from manufacturer or restaurant, then only you see it)..Like food labelled 100 calories = 100 calories and 0 of all the other stuff..then you could add it to your food log. You could have 500, 100, 50, 25, 10 and 1 calorie foods, and just add them modularly as needed.
Morgen, morgen, nur nicht heute, sagen alle faulen Leute!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Log in with Facebook on Mobile App
i just created a new profile from my phone and will use that. now how do i delete this
by rodtolliver on 23 Apr 15 08:58 AM
Updating Profile?
Thank you! I found it!
by soraya_deb on 21 Apr 15 11:51 PM
Define macros
So you can't set the macros with fat secret? I just joined and can't find it.
by Deeonnaa on 21 Apr 15 04:47 PM
Google Fit Integration Features?
if you figure this out, I am having the same problem
by blaineo on 21 Apr 15 08:40 AM
Page Not Found Errors
Try logging in with fatsecret.ca instead of .com Some glitches seem to work when done that way.
by mummydee on 20 Apr 15 04:22 PM