Add Calories alone

previous topic · next topic
slick8086

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 04 Jul 2012, 16:35
Hi,
Is it possible to just add calories without picking a food. I'm going though and entering stuff from my written logs, and sometimes I just wrote down the calories without saying what kind of food it was.
kingkeld

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1,995

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 00:04
I'm fairly certain that there is no way to do this. Sorry.

Visit my website: www.tabdig.info

"Losing weight is never about eating as little as possible"
- Kingkeld.
"You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do.
― Eleanor Roosevelt
"Do. Or do not. There is no trying."
- Master Yoda.

I went from morbidly obese to being the owner of TABDIG - a weight loss coaching service that helps people worldwide losing weight. It's been an amazing journey. From October 4th 2010 to April 3rd 2012 I lost half my body weight - 80 kilos/170 lbs. Since then, I have had two cosmetic surgeries to remove excess skin. I have now quadrupled my strength, gained several kilos in muscle mass, and today I focus on building muscle, optimizing my diet, living healthy and helping people to reach the very same goals. I am stronger, healthier, thinner, happier! If you feel that you need help losing weight, don't hesitate to send me an inbox message.
JenKatja

Joined: Aug 11
Posts: 63

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 09:56
you could add fake food to your "do not share list"(Add new food, not from manufacturer or restaurant, then only you see it)..Like food labelled 100 calories = 100 calories and 0 of all the other stuff..then you could add it to your food log. You could have 500, 100, 50, 25, 10 and 1 calorie foods, and just add them modularly as needed.
Morgen, morgen, nur nicht heute, sagen alle faulen Leute!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Change Language
1 star, the other app is Lifesum. It does not have this problem.
by tnek on 26 May 15 04:13 PM
Adjusting resting kcal and sleeping calories burned
My basal metabolic rate is much lower than predicted...around 1500 rather than the 2264 predicted. Is there a way for me to manually reset this?
by Belize Scott on 26 May 15 12:46 PM
Anyone else unable to log in from android app?
Yep. This. "It may have something to do with password strength? I changed my password to what would be considered weak and I am logged in now."
by Stb1990 on 25 May 15 09:43 PM
weight time
Perhaps it is a matter of some math. First you need to know your RDI. This is the number of calories you need to stay at the weight you are at. This program will do that for you or google RDI. Then know ...
by Glaun on 24 May 15 08:19 PM
How can I manually enter a total Calorie count for a meal?
Thanks everyone for the suggested methods.
by Cody94549 on 23 May 15 11:08 AM