Add Calories alone

previous topic · next topic
slick8086

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 04 Jul 2012, 16:35
Hi,
Is it possible to just add calories without picking a food. I'm going though and entering stuff from my written logs, and sometimes I just wrote down the calories without saying what kind of food it was.
kingkeld

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1,995

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 00:04
I'm fairly certain that there is no way to do this. Sorry.

Visit my website: www.tabdig.info

"Losing weight is never about eating as little as possible"
- Kingkeld.
"You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do.
― Eleanor Roosevelt
"Do. Or do not. There is no trying."
- Master Yoda.

I went from morbidly obese to being the owner of TABDIG - a weight loss coaching service that helps people worldwide losing weight. It's been an amazing journey. From October 4th 2010 to April 3rd 2012 I lost half my body weight - 80 kilos/170 lbs. Since then, I have had two cosmetic surgeries to remove excess skin. I have now quadrupled my strength, gained several kilos in muscle mass, and today I focus on building muscle, optimizing my diet, living healthy and helping people to reach the very same goals. I am stronger, healthier, thinner, happier! If you feel that you need help losing weight, don't hesitate to send me an inbox message.
JenKatja

Joined: Aug 11
Posts: 63

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 09:56
you could add fake food to your "do not share list"(Add new food, not from manufacturer or restaurant, then only you see it)..Like food labelled 100 calories = 100 calories and 0 of all the other stuff..then you could add it to your food log. You could have 500, 100, 50, 25, 10 and 1 calorie foods, and just add them modularly as needed.
Morgen, morgen, nur nicht heute, sagen alle faulen Leute!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Add meal categories
I'd be interested to know the same. My Fitness Pal offers this facility; is it also possible using FatSecret? Thanks.
by chrisrenney on 27 Jan 15 06:22 AM
My calculate RDI is 1500 calories a day but when i track my stuff it shows as 1768 in my exercise?
Have you read the Adkins book? they now have their complete newly revised plan on their website, free for anyone. This may answer many of your questions.
by wholefoodnut on 27 Jan 15 04:43 AM
How to delete an exercise entry
go to your page and click the small x next to the exercise
by howzat4u on 24 Jan 15 06:57 PM
How to delete a weight history entry?
I'm having the very same problem. All the online answers suggest entering a historical weight, but that doesn't overwrite or delete the mistake and the graph remains messed up.
by AmyDR on 23 Jan 15 09:59 AM
Google Fit
It is a month later....has anyone heard any more? I have had Google Fit since getting my LG G Watch R on Christmas. I just downloaded Calorie Counter on my Android phone and it has a place to slide Fit ...
by Fishstick on 22 Jan 15 04:36 PM