Add Calories alone

previous topic · next topic
slick8086

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 4

      quote  
Posted: 04 Jul 2012, 16:35
Hi,
Is it possible to just add calories without picking a food. I'm going though and entering stuff from my written logs, and sometimes I just wrote down the calories without saying what kind of food it was.
kingkeld

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1,995

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 00:04
I'm fairly certain that there is no way to do this. Sorry.

Visit my website: www.tabdig.info

"Losing weight is never about eating as little as possible"
- Kingkeld.
"You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do.
― Eleanor Roosevelt
"Do. Or do not. There is no trying."
- Master Yoda.

I went from morbidly obese to being the owner of TABDIG - a weight loss coaching service that helps people worldwide losing weight. It's been an amazing journey. From October 4th 2010 to April 3rd 2012 I lost half my body weight - 80 kilos/170 lbs. Since then, I have had two cosmetic surgeries to remove excess skin. I have now quadrupled my strength, gained several kilos in muscle mass, and today I focus on building muscle, optimizing my diet, living healthy and helping people to reach the very same goals. I am stronger, healthier, thinner, happier! If you feel that you need help losing weight, don't hesitate to send me an inbox message.
JenKatja

Joined: Aug 11
Posts: 63

      quote  
Posted: 06 Jul 2012, 09:56
you could add fake food to your "do not share list"(Add new food, not from manufacturer or restaurant, then only you see it)..Like food labelled 100 calories = 100 calories and 0 of all the other stuff..then you could add it to your food log. You could have 500, 100, 50, 25, 10 and 1 calorie foods, and just add them modularly as needed.
Morgen, morgen, nur nicht heute, sagen alle faulen Leute!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

How to sign into the mobile app with google?
Hello, I've got a nice fatsecret setup, and am doing "login with google" on my computer. I've installed the mobile app (Android), and when I tell it to log me in, there's just ...
by replicon on 04 Sep 15 10:45 AM
Define macros
that option is not available
by wholefoodnut on 01 Sep 15 11:34 AM
Settings Preferences changes are not being saved
OBJECTIVE: CHANGE PREFERENCES: 1. Share My - from 'with my buddies only' to 'with everyone'; 2. Remind me to weigh in - from '2 weeks' to 'every 4 weeks' 3. De-select ...
by Fullmoon Quarterback on 01 Sep 15 02:15 AM
FROZE UP
the page that we record food on, it wont let me on that page . it says it is having trouble with that (my RDI) and theyre working on it. this isnt the first x its happened. couldnt get on it the 27th due ...
by sjd2011 on 31 Aug 15 05:43 PM
Fitbit has an open API
I haven't read through the whole of this thread, but just in case it has not been mentioned, there is an online site called Fitmess that does allow you to link your FB to FS. All my activity calories ...
by Radiouser on 29 Aug 15 07:51 AM