Ticker does not show and Starting weight changed after diet changed

previous topic · next topic
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 02:43
Hello.
I changed my diet and added a ticker for motivation.
First the starting weight was the weight of the changing date, which looks like I did not lose anything yet.
I then tried to change this by plugging in a wrong weigh in with my old starting weight. I dont find this an ideal solution as it messes up my weight chart but heard from others that it works.
But now my ticker does only show grey and no weight at all.
Can someone please help me fix these issues?
Thanks a lot!
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
erika2633

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 811

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 12:18
Your ticker is showing up with your progress now. When they are grey, it means that your profile/journal/diet calendar has been set to "Private" or "Buddies Only".. Looks like you've fixed your own problem!


Someone who is busier than you is working out right now.
There will come a day when you can no longer do this. Today is not that day.
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 17 Mar 2012, 03:46
Amazing, thanks! Smile
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
Kolinka

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 27

      quote  
Posted: 23 Mar 2012, 16:19
I'm having the same problem. I've fixed my sharing settings and others can see my ticker (I think), but I still see the grey bar.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Copy past menu
Hello yaroslavasg, This is what I do, to keep from having to add each ingredient everytime I want to do what you are asking.. When you are on your "My Food Diary" page on the lower right of ...
by Dennis58 on 26 May 17 07:47 AM
IOS app linking to Health kit
This would be a great product enhancement. I am trying to decide between MFP and FatSecret. The seamless integration of activity from AppleHealth would make me a convert in a heartbeat. Many thanks for ...
by barryswest on 25 May 17 08:32 AM
Setting Custom Macro goals?
We need this function on web page too, not only from the app :/
by Quickg0ld on 24 May 17 05:30 PM
Linking FS to Apple Health
I would add my vote for this request too. This is a very useful feature in MyFitnessPal and totally missed in FatSecret. FatSecret should _read_ the data from Apple Health at least about the weigh and ...
by Serg269 Личный on 23 May 17 04:28 AM
Fat Secret app scanner is hard to use
Same as pigletius - Joined: Feb 17 Posts: 1 quote send message Posted: 05 Feb 2017, 12:14 My scanner doesn't work at all. Nexus 5X. I tried all kinds of lightning, distance from camera, ...
by dele on 14 May 17 06:14 AM