Ticker does not show and Starting weight changed after diet changed

previous topic · next topic
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 02:43
Hello.
I changed my diet and added a ticker for motivation.
First the starting weight was the weight of the changing date, which looks like I did not lose anything yet.
I then tried to change this by plugging in a wrong weigh in with my old starting weight. I dont find this an ideal solution as it messes up my weight chart but heard from others that it works.
But now my ticker does only show grey and no weight at all.
Can someone please help me fix these issues?
Thanks a lot!
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
erika2633

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 811

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 12:18
Your ticker is showing up with your progress now. When they are grey, it means that your profile/journal/diet calendar has been set to "Private" or "Buddies Only".. Looks like you've fixed your own problem!


Someone who is busier than you is working out right now.
There will come a day when you can no longer do this. Today is not that day.
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 17 Mar 2012, 03:46
Amazing, thanks! Smile
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
Kolinka

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 27

      quote  
Posted: 23 Mar 2012, 16:19
I'm having the same problem. I've fixed my sharing settings and others can see my ticker (I think), but I still see the grey bar.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Memory Problem
I have an iPad Air2 with 128Gb of memory. I can only see half of the screen. When do you plan to fix this.?
by Lake Placid on 26 Aug 16 08:11 PM
DOCUMENTING INFORMATION!
Weigh in on the fs Canada site. For some reason, that one works and the US one doesn't.
by LadyinDenim on 26 Aug 16 06:03 AM
Linking FS to Apple Health
Hi I have been using MFP for a few years but it's reliability has been off for a while now and FS has been recommended as the best alternative. I'm having a bit of a problem with linking it to ...
by j_b78 on 23 Aug 16 02:54 PM
Microsoft Band
Okay, i'll bite cause i'm very new to this. What is Google Fit and Microsoft Band?
by BPaula47 on 22 Aug 16 01:05 PM
Printing
Did you get an answer to the printing question? I cant see the icon to print either
by bgood4 on 22 Aug 16 10:16 AM