Ticker does not show and Starting weight changed after diet changed

previous topic · next topic
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 02:43
Hello.
I changed my diet and added a ticker for motivation.
First the starting weight was the weight of the changing date, which looks like I did not lose anything yet.
I then tried to change this by plugging in a wrong weigh in with my old starting weight. I dont find this an ideal solution as it messes up my weight chart but heard from others that it works.
But now my ticker does only show grey and no weight at all.
Can someone please help me fix these issues?
Thanks a lot!
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
erika2633

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 811

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 12:18
Your ticker is showing up with your progress now. When they are grey, it means that your profile/journal/diet calendar has been set to "Private" or "Buddies Only".. Looks like you've fixed your own problem!


Someone who is busier than you is working out right now.
There will come a day when you can no longer do this. Today is not that day.
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 17 Mar 2012, 03:46
Amazing, thanks! Smile
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
Kolinka

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 27

      quote  
Posted: 23 Mar 2012, 16:19
I'm having the same problem. I've fixed my sharing settings and others can see my ticker (I think), but I still see the grey bar.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Import a Recipe from a URL
Is there a way to paste a URL for a recipe and have the web app analyze and automatically add the ingredients for the recipe? I've used FatSecret in the past but just found out that MyFitnessPal has ...
by huskerwendy on 23 Jan 17 01:38 PM
Is it possible to add some extra meals on my personal Fatsecret.com page?
Hello, good day everyone! As I am not sure about all the functions of the website, I need a support: - I have in general 6 meals a day, considering what I take along my workouts (run) and the post workout ...
by Lrrodrigues on 22 Jan 17 08:43 PM
Why I can't find an already existing item
Do you know which database need to be updated in a order to have a food create by me available in the apps Samsung Health ? Regards,
by villegente on 19 Jan 17 03:44 PM
Copying meals
Hi Simonewalsh, All foods and recipes submitted by users go through an approval process by us before they appear in the database for all users. Unfortunately at this time there is no way to share your ...
by FatSecret on 17 Jan 17 05:09 PM
Adding food items
I use the website more than the mobile app, so my response is geared to the website. When you enter a food to search, at the bottom of the list (below the border) you will see "+ Add New Food". ...
by jwill77nc2 on 17 Jan 17 11:01 AM