Ticker does not show and Starting weight changed after diet changed

previous topic · next topic
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 02:43
Hello.
I changed my diet and added a ticker for motivation.
First the starting weight was the weight of the changing date, which looks like I did not lose anything yet.
I then tried to change this by plugging in a wrong weigh in with my old starting weight. I dont find this an ideal solution as it messes up my weight chart but heard from others that it works.
But now my ticker does only show grey and no weight at all.
Can someone please help me fix these issues?
Thanks a lot!
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
erika2633

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 806

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 12:18
Your ticker is showing up with your progress now. When they are grey, it means that your profile/journal/diet calendar has been set to "Private" or "Buddies Only".. Looks like you've fixed your own problem!


Someone who is busier than you is working out right now.
There will come a day when you can no longer do this. Today is not that day.
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 17 Mar 2012, 03:46
Amazing, thanks! Smile
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
Kolinka

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 27

      quote  
Posted: 23 Mar 2012, 16:19
I'm having the same problem. I've fixed my sharing settings and others can see my ticker (I think), but I still see the grey bar.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

How to delete an exercise entry
go to your page and click the small x next to the exercise
by howzat4u on 24 Jan 15 06:57 PM
How to delete a weight history entry?
I'm having the very same problem. All the online answers suggest entering a historical weight, but that doesn't overwrite or delete the mistake and the graph remains messed up.
by AmyDR on 23 Jan 15 09:59 AM
Google Fit
It is a month later....has anyone heard any more? I have had Google Fit since getting my LG G Watch R on Christmas. I just downloaded Calorie Counter on my Android phone and it has a place to slide Fit ...
by Fishstick on 22 Jan 15 04:36 PM
Recipe Converter App?
When you add a new recipe in "My cook book" on your profile, you can add your ingredients and then it will calculate number of calories per serving. Then you can add single serving to your food ...
by kasiaKa on 21 Jan 15 09:03 AM
language
try clicking on the 'other sites' that is way at the bottom/right of the page and click on the fatsecret site for your country, that may allow you to change your language
by howzat4u on 19 Jan 15 11:45 AM