Ticker does not show and Starting weight changed after diet changed

previous topic · next topic
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 02:43
Hello.
I changed my diet and added a ticker for motivation.
First the starting weight was the weight of the changing date, which looks like I did not lose anything yet.
I then tried to change this by plugging in a wrong weigh in with my old starting weight. I dont find this an ideal solution as it messes up my weight chart but heard from others that it works.
But now my ticker does only show grey and no weight at all.
Can someone please help me fix these issues?
Thanks a lot!
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
erika2633

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 811

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 12:18
Your ticker is showing up with your progress now. When they are grey, it means that your profile/journal/diet calendar has been set to "Private" or "Buddies Only".. Looks like you've fixed your own problem!


Someone who is busier than you is working out right now.
There will come a day when you can no longer do this. Today is not that day.
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 17 Mar 2012, 03:46
Amazing, thanks! Smile
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
Kolinka

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 27

      quote  
Posted: 23 Mar 2012, 16:19
I'm having the same problem. I've fixed my sharing settings and others can see my ticker (I think), but I still see the grey bar.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Delete account
Hi dears, I would ask you if it is possible to delete my fatsecret's account. Thanks
by mario.bernasconi98 on 24 Sep 16 02:41 PM
Is there a way to sign into the android app with facebook?
Hmm, same on windows phone. sounds like using facebook on website was a BAD idea.
by cking22001 on 23 Sep 16 03:19 PM
Sync with mobile app
I installed the mobile app for windows phone. When I registered on the website, I used Facebook login. I set a username but was never prompted for password (as I would expect). Problem is that in the ...
by cking22001 on 23 Sep 16 03:08 PM
Coloured bars?
Go to the meal in your food diary and click on the "x" next to the item you wish to delete. It is a tiny "x." The bars are progress bars. Red, orange, yellow, green, blue. Blue ...
by LadyinDenim on 23 Sep 16 01:26 PM
Micronutrients?
christianflorez wrote: Thanks joyrobin! I was looking at that earlier, and it had a few vitamins which is nice but nothing too extensive. I remember CalorieCount would give you a detailed analysis of ...
by joyrobin on 23 Sep 16 07:36 AM