Message being held for moderation

previous topic · next topic
paulag1955

Joined: Jan 11
Posts: 71

      quote  
Posted: 31 Jan 2012, 15:47
I just wrote a long post in my private group forum and when I posted it, I got a message that it was being held for moderation. BY WHO I wonder. I'm the administrator of the group and there are only a few members. But the other post I wrote earlier today posted just find.

What's up with that?
NCNOLE

Joined: Feb 11
Posts: 1,223

      quote  
Posted: 31 Jan 2012, 17:03
Oh, I've gotten that before. It's a glitch. I just emailed FS and they fixed it fairly quickly.
paulag1955

Joined: Jan 11
Posts: 71

      quote  
Posted: 31 Jan 2012, 18:28
Thanks! Although I seem to be having some difficulty figuring out how to contact them....
NCNOLE

Joined: Feb 11
Posts: 1,223

      quote  
Posted: 31 Jan 2012, 18:37
Just scroll to the bottom of the screen and click on "contact". Smile
paulag1955

Joined: Jan 11
Posts: 71

      quote  
Posted: 31 Jan 2012, 19:21
Ah...small print...old eyes. Thanks!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

net carbs versus full carbs on app
If you go to "my settings" scroll down to the bottom and you will see "food diary". You can choose up to six items that you want to show on your nutrition facts. Net carbs is one of ...
by new clothes 140 on 20 May 18 06:35 PM
IOS app linking to Health kit
I'm torn appart between FS and MyFitnessPal. although I prefer FS which is more cool and simple with a great community, there is no connexion at all with HealthKit of IOS. Thus, when I use my Heal ...
by Yuki_Hime on 17 May 18 10:30 AM
Possible to keep only Journal private?
Ah perfect idea! Although now I'm getting used to the shared journal idea. This is the first time I went "un-private" and when I realized it opened up the journal I was a bit self cons ...
by Sparks1971 on 17 May 18 08:25 AM
Apple Health App
I was able to solve this with a workaround. Actually to sync past days into Health App you have to just activate each day in FS app (no need to make an entry) in the food diary. It gets synced immedia ...
by csagan on 17 May 18 04:09 AM
Need help with setting up Recipes ..
When I set up my Recipes I add ingredients, 1 lb lean ground beef, 4 oz cream cheese, 1/2 Avocado, etc. The ground beef comes out as "1 lb," but the 4 oz cream cheese shows as "1 servin ...
by RGADAWG on 13 May 18 07:16 PM

Member Tip

average member ranking
by member Darkangeline
Cheese is NOT it's own food group, Although personally I think it should be. :)
13 Jan 12 for diet Calorie Count