Barcodes on website

previous topic · next topic
jmayes2

Joined: Oct 11
Posts: 2

      quote  
Posted: 12 Oct 2011, 19:25
I have the android app and the barcode thing is great however I can't seem to find a way to use UPC's on the website. I know the computer does not have a scanner but I should still be able to at least enter UPC numbers from the labels to find specific foods. Is this not available or did I just overlook something?

Thankx for any help someone can provide,
Jmayes
sararay

Joined: Sep 07
Posts: 1,688

      quote  
Posted: 12 Oct 2011, 23:38
Not available online. Only on the app.

Love the food that loves you back.

Take it one day at a time!
-----------------------------------------
p3asa

Joined: Apr 11
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 20 Oct 2011, 10:45
Thats a shame as it would make using the PC a lot easier.
Its not available on my Blackberry, yet it is available on my itouch app that doesn't have a camera!!!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

How to change from kg to lbs in weight tracking?
You can find this in Mt Profile.
by nb girl on 17 Sep 14 12:33 AM
Fitbit has an open API
I have used fitmess successfully for a month or more. Works great.
by Draglist on 15 Sep 14 02:15 PM
Coloured lines on weight stats
They change colors the closer to your goal. Blue is basically at goal.
by wholefoodnut on 15 Sep 14 07:55 AM
Adding Photo to Food Description
I've also tried to add a photo to foods I've added in Firefox and IE browsers. The option just doesn't work.
by Marsamver on 11 Sep 14 05:48 AM
Why is there no work, calculation in the activity/exercise section ?
Remember that you body becomes very efficient in using calories for things we do everyday so you are not burning as many calories as you think.
by QuilterInVA on 10 Sep 14 02:53 PM

Member Tip

average member ranking
by member Cherricox
When I get a sweet tooth I eat 2 Tbs of peanut butter...only 7 gms of carbs. It really works because the peanut butter is thick and rich and you can savor the sweetness for a long time.