how to back date items

previous topic · next topic
akadl

Joined: Sep 11
Posts: 2

      quote  
Posted: 17 Sep 2011, 00:38
I may not be able to post entries until after midnight. This means my postings are off by a day. How can I easily move them to the correct day? I've tried to go under the correct day to add an item and it always ends up on the current date. Very annoying.
Hoser

Joined: Jul 10
Posts: 2,047

      quote  
Posted: 17 Sep 2011, 13:53
If you go to the correct day's calendar then click "Add Item" under one of the meals, it should show up on the right day. I don't think you can move them between days though.
akadl

Joined: Sep 11
Posts: 2

      quote  
Posted: 17 Sep 2011, 21:04
I found there is the ability to select the correct day from a pull down. When I was trying to add an item from the selected day by default it ended up on the current day's list and not on the date I had selected the 'add item's from. It will take some learning but I'll eventually get it figured out.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Add weight from 8 months ago impossible? Why?
Hi, I started my diet in november 2013. I've tried importing my weight loss on the website but for some reason I can't go past 6 months ago. Why? I really would like to add my correct starting ...
by JunoG on 27 Jul 14 08:17 PM
Fitbit <-> FatSecret, No one will lose!
I am still loving my fitmess connection with FatSecret. So great.
by Draglist on 24 Jul 14 11:34 PM
Fitbit has an open API
If you wish to have the calories from FitBit sync with FatSecret, we do have an app up that can accomplish that for you: http://www.fitmess.us Though the functionality offered is currently limited to ...
by lucksterx on 24 Jul 14 12:25 AM
Personal settings
You can change all your setting here: http://www.fatsecret.com/Defau... Or go to My Fatsecret > My Food Diary > Edit Preferences (Grey Wheel Button)
by buzzdee202 on 23 Jul 14 11:38 PM
Food Diary - Gram instead of Servings
Hey there, today i wanted to print my Food Diary, unfortunately it shows servings instead of weight of the Items i've added via the app (in grams). Is there any way to change the unit? Thanks (and ...
by SparkOne on 22 Jul 14 06:50 AM