Adobe Flash Player

previous topic · next topic

Joined: May 11
Posts: 2

Posted: 12 Jun 2011, 11:38
Why does my weight graph keep on prompting me to download Adobe Flash Player? I downloaded it the first time even though I believe I already had that version...Question

Joined: Apr 11
Posts: 34

Posted: 12 Jun 2011, 23:12
If it ain't broke don't fix it..
You can see the weight graph so Flash is working fine. The site owners are just keeping it there for people with Iphones and Ipads that can't run Flash, so instead of getting emails every day on a non issue I assume they are trying to make it common sence to the Ipeople.
"Wanting is an illusion. Doing the things necessary to get what You want is reality!" -JIE

Joined: May 11
Posts: 2

Posted: 13 Jun 2011, 19:35
Thanks Jon.D...

Forum Search
Advanced forum search

Latest Posts

There is a snack area but other than the 3 meals and snacks no you cannot add
by wholefoodnut on 25 Nov 15 11:56 AM
Macro #'s
Hi Everyone, I have a question are we able to change the Macro #'s or is it just the Calories daily intake that can be changed. Thank you for all your help.
by Natty40 on 24 Nov 15 11:36 AM
Setting Custom Macro goals?
Looking to get the same question answered
by vadimperetokin on 21 Nov 15 11:10 PM
Change Language
FarSecret wrote: Hi there, Unfortunately there is no way to change the language through the app. The app will be set to the same as your device is. FatSecret This is utter BS from a software developer ...
by mihai83 on 21 Nov 15 06:17 AM
Google Fit
I hope they fix it soon because they are listed as compatible with the new Google Fit update on the Official Android blog. It still isn't working for me. The second it is working I am transferring ...
by jadenq on 19 Nov 15 06:41 PM