Translate to portuguese

previous topic · next topic
douglaschaga...

Joined: May 11
Posts: 2

      quote  
Posted: 05 May 2011, 08:08
I am using this on Android and there is a option to use it on portuguese language.

Is there that option on this website?

Thanks,
Douglas Chagas
weirdangel

Joined: Apr 11
Posts: 57

      quote  
Posted: 05 May 2011, 08:09
Hi
I would select the "Contact" at the bottom of the page and send the FS people the same question. They are super about responding and if there is an option like that, they should be able to walk you thru it. Good Luck
gefd28

Joined: Jan 11
Posts: 187

      quote  
Posted: 05 May 2011, 09:23
If you enter the website through a Google search, it should offer you a translation. Or I should say... Here in the US Google Search will translate pages and I know Portuguese is a choice on the list. Outside the US, you might need to use Google Chrome for your browser to make it work.

Good Luck!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

barcode scanner giving me the wrong items
I think this has to do with the database and it stinks because there is no getting around it. THis has happened to me twice. I put in some pork rinds and I got cheese!
by mrsmole on 24 Oct 14 09:10 AM
Input my meals to the wrong day - easiest/quickest way to copy them to correct day?
This happened to me by mistake the other day - there is a way to copy the entire eating day somehow to another day, but since I had accidentally switched two days, I just decided to leave them that way ...
by mrsmole on 24 Oct 14 09:07 AM
Can you change the Rest and Sleep calorie burn?
I don't think that there's a way to do that unfortunately. I just assume that the values for calories burned are a little high for most activities and take that into consideration with the amount ...
by bri293 on 23 Oct 14 09:12 AM
Custom Food list
Is there a way to even just see a full list of your custom foods?
by sirvanderlaan on 21 Oct 14 05:43 AM
iOS 8
Hi Fatsecret Team, I use the USA version and can't use the barcode scan with my iphone 4S which I have updated to the IOS8. It is something I really use. Hope there is a fix soon.
by Patchup2 on 20 Oct 14 10:39 AM

Member Tip

average member ranking
by member Darkangeline
Cheese is NOT it's own food group, Although personally I think it should be. :)
13 Jan 12 for diet Calorie Count