HHHHHEEEEEELLLLLLLPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!

previous topic · next topic
westfallA

Joined: Apr 11
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 28 Apr 2011, 22:05
hey everyone i have a question how come every time i enter a new exercise it changes the time on another exercise?
healsdata

Joined: Jul 07
Posts: 529

      quote  
Posted: 28 Apr 2011, 22:22
The way FatSecret shows activity for the day is by totaling up what you did over the 24 hours. So if you add one hour of walking, then you need to have 23 hours of something else; sitting for example. But if you then track your 8 hours of sleep, you only sat for 15 hours.

Quote:
"There's no doubt that the Atkins diet will lower your cholesterol, weight and blood pressure and get rid of your diabetes, but then what?" asked Dr. Robert Rosati, the cardiologist who runs The Rice Diet Program Clinic, granddaddy of Durham's diet centers.

I guess there's really no pleasing some people. Laughing (Source: http://bit.ly/ekORk0)
nicyndi

Joined: Apr 10
Posts: 194

      quote  
Posted: 28 Apr 2011, 23:38
yep its to make sure you dont have more than 24 hrs of activity in a day. when you enter, look for where it says "instead of" i think the default is resting, but you can change it to replace sleeping or sitting or whatever else you have entered.
the newer improving cyndi
my weight loss journey blog
http://nicyndi.blogspot.com/



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

I really need a diet buddy.
Am I in the right place? Would like to find someone around my own age of 55 with alot of weight to lose as I do. Have chronic daily migraine and am on daily meds so I am going to need motivation in the ...
by n2braves on 27 Apr 17 04:09 AM
starting Adkins
My long term goal is to lose 54lbs, but I am having problems starting the diet. I am addicted to sweets and soda. By doing some research, I find the Adkins diet appealing. Can anyone make some suggestions ...
by Zahira Ahmed on 27 Apr 17 01:36 AM
Veggies while doing keto
I did some research and found out, that it's not as bad as soon as you already are in ketosis, because you already have a lot of the enzymes needed for keto. So even if you have to many carbs in a ...
by myriamnie on 27 Apr 17 12:06 AM
Calories remaining???
Same question. Where is calories remaining? There is nothing under snacks. The Android app has calories remaining is huge numbers, and also a summary with the same info, but I don't see it anywhere ...
by Rob Banks on 26 Apr 17 09:58 PM
Substitute for Ideall Protein ready to have drinks
Check out Bulksupplements.com
by mr.doolittle1 on 26 Apr 17 08:53 AM