HELP with editing weight info please ...

previous topic · next topic
Kabby

Joined: Jan 11
Posts: 10

      quote  
Posted: 07 Apr 2011, 19:48
Hi Tech Gurus, could someone please tell me how I can change the info I've put in for a "weigh in". I don't want to change the comments but do want to edit "how well I'm following diet" section. Thanks Confused
gkcfm95

Joined: May 10
Posts: 451

      quote  
Posted: 07 Apr 2011, 20:03
You can enter another weigh in for the day, but I don't think you can change it. Not sure what would happen to the comments if you added another weigh in. My suggestion is to enter the correct info tomorrow.
~kelly
Kabby

Joined: Jan 11
Posts: 10

      quote  
Posted: 07 Apr 2011, 21:07
I would rather delete the incorrect entry and put in the correct one, if that is possible. Thanks anyway gkcfm95



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

[Complaining] Recently Eaten sucks and how to copy a meal?
:? Maybe it's me but my recently eaten list doesn't show my most recently eaten foods. It'll show stuff from days or weeks ago but not what I ate yesterday. How do I just copy a meal I had ...
by makelikeatree on 23 Jun 18 03:23 PM
New to Fat Secret
Hello, I am new to FS and am trying to enter foods. Do I have to enter in grams? I'm trying to enter 3/4 Cup.
by RetroRose on 22 Jun 18 01:39 PM
COOKBOOK - Why did you delete the "SERVING SIZE in GRAMS"?
I found how to work it now... For recipes, under SERVINGS, input either 1 or actual weight of recipe after cooking (this has a drawback since the limit for the serving option is 1-999). So if your recipe ...
by Olympic Weightlifter on 22 Jun 18 10:51 AM
New weight does not save
Hi, Are you using an APP or Desktop/Laptop? If App - Click on WEIGHT at the bottom, then click on Starting Weight and change it using -/+, you can also change goal weight as well. If Laptop/Desktop ...
by Olympic Weightlifter on 22 Jun 18 08:21 AM
Calories to kilojoules
Hi, Open the app. 1. Click on 3 horizontal lines in the TOP LEFT corner of the app. 2. Click on SETTINGS. 3. Scroll down to GENERAL section. 4. Click on Energy Unit, input Kilojoules. Regards
by Olympic Weightlifter on 22 Jun 18 07:43 AM