Sync BB info to Website

previous topic · next topic
rseman

Joined: Jan 10
Posts: 20

      quote  
Posted: 19 Jan 2010, 17:02
Hello,

I have been trying for weeks to figure out how to sync the info on my BB to the website.

The problem I am running into is that when I select the sync option and log in I continously receive a message stating that there is a username/password mismatch.

I believe I have been able to narrow the problem down in that it is a password mismatch however, I do not know how to retrieve or change my password on my blackberry and I know my password/username on the website.

Customer service has not been able to help nor has Verizon.

Can anyone help me please Smile
kanan123

Joined: Dec 09
Posts: 324

      quote  
Posted: 21 Jan 2010, 18:51
This is what I would suggest...Delete the app from you blackberry....then reload it...then enter the information you use to get onto the website...onto your bb...then see if it will sync..it may be unfortuante that you lose your history....but take a few moments to write down the major things so you can keep track...ie dates and weight loss...you can always reenter those in...food is less important
rseman

Joined: Jan 10
Posts: 20

      quote  
Posted: 22 Jan 2010, 13:33
Thank you so much for the advice. I am now up and running on both the phone and website!! Now I just have to do that at the gym Smile
Cowgirlheart

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 46

      quote  
Posted: 22 Jan 2010, 16:44
Is it possible to access your groups and challenges from the BB?
Nanci
Let's connect!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

How Do I delete a saved meal?
Me too! How do I remove a meal I entered into My Favorite Meals?
by ycandrea on 21 Apr 18 01:15 PM
Additional graphs
I want to graph my Net calories (intake minus exercise) versus date along with my weight versus date. I can easily create the graph in excel if I can get the data out of FS. The Food Diary has the export ...
by bcdn on 21 Apr 18 08:14 AM
Foods I add to the database don't show up for other users.
I think it's a search issue - you have to put in the exact same wording in order for the right thing to pop up. I tried to get a count for some beans I bought, and when I did a full search, 3 diff ...
by abbadabba on 19 Apr 18 10:31 PM
Activity Level
I just joined yesterday and I entered the wrong activity level but I can't figure out how to change it. I saw this question in the forum but it was a couple years old and it seems like the app may ...
by Streva43 on 19 Apr 18 03:08 PM
Here we go again
Server glitch now fixed, methinks. Still, advanced warning would be much appreciated
by charliemor54 on 18 Apr 18 10:33 AM