Sync BB info to Website

previous topic · next topic
rseman

Joined: Jan 10
Posts: 20

      quote  
Posted: 19 Jan 2010, 17:02
Hello,

I have been trying for weeks to figure out how to sync the info on my BB to the website.

The problem I am running into is that when I select the sync option and log in I continously receive a message stating that there is a username/password mismatch.

I believe I have been able to narrow the problem down in that it is a password mismatch however, I do not know how to retrieve or change my password on my blackberry and I know my password/username on the website.

Customer service has not been able to help nor has Verizon.

Can anyone help me please Smile
kanan123

Joined: Dec 09
Posts: 324

      quote  
Posted: 21 Jan 2010, 18:51
This is what I would suggest...Delete the app from you blackberry....then reload it...then enter the information you use to get onto the website...onto your bb...then see if it will sync..it may be unfortuante that you lose your history....but take a few moments to write down the major things so you can keep track...ie dates and weight loss...you can always reenter those in...food is less important
rseman

Joined: Jan 10
Posts: 20

      quote  
Posted: 22 Jan 2010, 13:33
Thank you so much for the advice. I am now up and running on both the phone and website!! Now I just have to do that at the gym Smile
Cowgirlheart

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 46

      quote  
Posted: 22 Jan 2010, 16:44
Is it possible to access your groups and challenges from the BB?
Nanci
Let's connect!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

New to Fat Secret
Hello, I am new to FS and am trying to enter foods. Do I have to enter in grams? I'm trying to enter 3/4 Cup.
by RetroRose on 22 Jun 18 01:39 PM
COOKBOOK - Why did you delete the "SERVING SIZE in GRAMS"?
I found how to work it now... For recipes, under SERVINGS, input either 1 or actual weight of recipe after cooking (this has a drawback since the limit for the serving option is 1-999). So if your recipe ...
by Olympic Weightlifter on 22 Jun 18 10:51 AM
New weight does not save
Hi, Are you using an APP or Desktop/Laptop? If App - Click on WEIGHT at the bottom, then click on Starting Weight and change it using -/+, you can also change goal weight as well. If Laptop/Desktop ...
by Olympic Weightlifter on 22 Jun 18 08:21 AM
Calories to kilojoules
Hi, Open the app. 1. Click on 3 horizontal lines in the TOP LEFT corner of the app. 2. Click on SETTINGS. 3. Scroll down to GENERAL section. 4. Click on Energy Unit, input Kilojoules. Regards
by Olympic Weightlifter on 22 Jun 18 07:43 AM
Uploading a Photo
Hi, Within the App: 1. Diary 2. Search Icon (top right corner) 3. Camera Icon (top right corner) 4. Take the photo or import from gallery 5. Tag food via search or checkbox, make sure that Share with ...
by Olympic Weightlifter on 22 Jun 18 07:37 AM