Sync BB info to Website

previous topic · next topic
rseman

Joined: Jan 10
Posts: 20

      quote  
Posted: 19 Jan 2010, 17:02
Hello,

I have been trying for weeks to figure out how to sync the info on my BB to the website.

The problem I am running into is that when I select the sync option and log in I continously receive a message stating that there is a username/password mismatch.

I believe I have been able to narrow the problem down in that it is a password mismatch however, I do not know how to retrieve or change my password on my blackberry and I know my password/username on the website.

Customer service has not been able to help nor has Verizon.

Can anyone help me please Smile
kanan123

Joined: Dec 09
Posts: 324

      quote  
Posted: 21 Jan 2010, 18:51
This is what I would suggest...Delete the app from you blackberry....then reload it...then enter the information you use to get onto the website...onto your bb...then see if it will sync..it may be unfortuante that you lose your history....but take a few moments to write down the major things so you can keep track...ie dates and weight loss...you can always reenter those in...food is less important




rseman

Joined: Jan 10
Posts: 20

      quote  
Posted: 22 Jan 2010, 13:33
Thank you so much for the advice. I am now up and running on both the phone and website!! Now I just have to do that at the gym Smile
Cowgirlheart

Joined: Oct 09
Posts: 46

      quote  
Posted: 22 Jan 2010, 16:44
Is it possible to access your groups and challenges from the BB?
Nanci
Let's connect!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Can you change the Rest and Sleep calorie burn?
Yes, but the calories per hour for sleep and resting are estimated... I'd like to adjust mine down.
by dave1962 on 22 Oct 14 07:25 PM
Custom Food list
Is there a way to even just see a full list of your custom foods?
by sirvanderlaan on 21 Oct 14 05:43 AM
iOS 8
Hi Fatsecret Team, I use the USA version and can't use the barcode scan with my iphone 4S which I have updated to the IOS8. It is something I really use. Hope there is a fix soon.
by Patchup2 on 20 Oct 14 10:39 AM
something wrong help
Add is for adding photos, you will see somewhere just above that "save" click on that :)
by AKRSAR on 17 Oct 14 04:46 PM
How to edit nutritional info?
when you see the food list all of them has an x click to delete
by ovniologo on 17 Oct 14 08:20 AM