Persistent error with exercise entry

previous topic · next topic

Joined: Jul 09
Posts: 2

Posted: 28 Sep 2009, 12:46
I get this on multiple operating systems, multiple browsers - when I click on "this is all of my exercise," any modifications to the exercise I make afterward are not accepted afterward - I get the error screen. I have to reload the page to get my exercise accepted.

Joined: Jul 07
Posts: 529

Posted: 29 Sep 2009, 20:47
I also have the same problem, although I only use Firefox (on both Windows and Linux). I just assumed that it worked OK in IE and that's why the folks from FS never noticed.

"There's no doubt that the Atkins diet will lower your cholesterol, weight and blood pressure and get rid of your diabetes, but then what?" asked Dr. Robert Rosati, the cardiologist who runs The Rice Diet Program Clinic, granddaddy of Durham's diet centers.

I guess there's really no pleasing some people. Laughing (Source:

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1

Posted: 29 Sep 2009, 22:40
The exercise input program on this site almost makes me want to quit using FatSecret. Do you have to have all 24 hours of your day accounted for? I just want to put that I walked 25 minutes on a treadmill - nothing else. When I try to input just that, the program adds it as 24 hours of walking on a treadmill. I'm so frustrated.

Forum Search
Advanced forum search

Latest Posts

Hesap Silme
Hesabımı silmek istiyorum
by sirkadiyenritim on 20 Mar 18 08:25 AM
Anyway to create recipe in My cookbook with the Android App?
This is a massive hole in functionality. My need is to create custom recipes for very specific diet restrictions. This basically makes most of the publicly available recipes unavailable to me. I rely ...
by cydiet22 on 19 Mar 18 08:10 PM
Sync iphone and Website data
by hearttonic on 15 Mar 18 08:57 AM
Need to add 6 meals a day
That's what i do. I eat 6 times a day with 3 meals and 3 snacks. I just put all my snacks into snacks/other. But it would be nice if FS would let you add each snack individually.
by crstlgls on 11 Mar 18 03:55 PM
How many times can you post the same phone number?
Somebody posted the same Amazon phone number many times. I have to go through many pages of forums to get to the good ones. You only need to post the number once.
by crstlgls on 11 Mar 18 01:00 PM