Persistent error with exercise entry

previous topic · next topic
dobnarr

Joined: Jul 09
Posts: 2

      quote  
Posted: 28 Sep 2009, 12:46
I get this on multiple operating systems, multiple browsers - when I click on "this is all of my exercise," any modifications to the exercise I make afterward are not accepted afterward - I get the error screen. I have to reload the page to get my exercise accepted.
healsdata

Joined: Jul 07
Posts: 528

      quote  
Posted: 29 Sep 2009, 20:47
I also have the same problem, although I only use Firefox (on both Windows and Linux). I just assumed that it worked OK in IE and that's why the folks from FS never noticed.

Quote:
"There's no doubt that the Atkins diet will lower your cholesterol, weight and blood pressure and get rid of your diabetes, but then what?" asked Dr. Robert Rosati, the cardiologist who runs The Rice Diet Program Clinic, granddaddy of Durham's diet centers.

I guess there's really no pleasing some people. Laughing (Source: http://bit.ly/ekORk0)
AshMoney

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 29 Sep 2009, 22:40
The exercise input program on this site almost makes me want to quit using FatSecret. Do you have to have all 24 hours of your day accounted for? I just want to put that I walked 25 minutes on a treadmill - nothing else. When I try to input just that, the program adds it as 24 hours of walking on a treadmill. I'm so frustrated.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search


Latest Posts

Google Fit
Just an FYI, I got a disappointing response from fatsecret support. Here it is: "Unfortunately at this time we are unable to extract information from Google Fit, we are able to write information ...
by Sgtiger on 17 Dec 14 06:42 PM
unauthorized downloads
What the heck. I went to download pictures from my phone to my computer at home. And low and behold there are pictures of foods that i looked up the nutritional value on my phone .. Has anyone exper ...
by Wednesday66 on 14 Dec 14 04:40 PM
Anyone else notice that the calorie total for your day is wrong?
Are you added net carbs or total carbs? Because fibre has no calories, so total carbs including fibre will give a false higher reading.
by ebivr on 14 Dec 14 06:09 AM
saved meals
how does one add a saved meal from the app? the app lets you copy/save meals but i can't see how to re-use them in the app...
by Manfmnantucket on 12 Dec 14 02:18 PM
Enter daily calorie burn manually from fitness tracker
I used to be an active user of this site but I purchased a body media fit a few years ago and switched because there was no easy way to enter my calorie burn on this site. I've recently purchased ...
by jdofaz on 09 Dec 14 04:30 PM