Persistent error with exercise entry

previous topic · next topic
dobnarr

Joined: Jul 09
Posts: 2

      quote  
Posted: 28 Sep 2009, 12:46
I get this on multiple operating systems, multiple browsers - when I click on "this is all of my exercise," any modifications to the exercise I make afterward are not accepted afterward - I get the error screen. I have to reload the page to get my exercise accepted.
healsdata

Joined: Jul 07
Posts: 528

      quote  
Posted: 29 Sep 2009, 20:47
I also have the same problem, although I only use Firefox (on both Windows and Linux). I just assumed that it worked OK in IE and that's why the folks from FS never noticed.

Quote:
"There's no doubt that the Atkins diet will lower your cholesterol, weight and blood pressure and get rid of your diabetes, but then what?" asked Dr. Robert Rosati, the cardiologist who runs The Rice Diet Program Clinic, granddaddy of Durham's diet centers.

I guess there's really no pleasing some people. Laughing (Source: http://bit.ly/ekORk0)
AshMoney

Joined: Sep 09
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 29 Sep 2009, 22:40
The exercise input program on this site almost makes me want to quit using FatSecret. Do you have to have all 24 hours of your day accounted for? I just want to put that I walked 25 minutes on a treadmill - nothing else. When I try to input just that, the program adds it as 24 hours of walking on a treadmill. I'm so frustrated.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search


Latest Posts

Weight Loss Bar
I do not weigh in through my phone so this is just...baffling for me. I can try turning it off and then back on...see if that helps.
by Arrevanthas on 23 Nov 14 08:29 PM
Half Servings
You can do it by decimal also. IE .5 for 1/2.
by Glaun on 21 Nov 14 10:55 PM
remove entry
Thanks for your reply. It would be nice if we could delete them when we wanted to. But thanks again. Danny
by Snookerme on 20 Nov 14 05:55 PM
Barcode scanner not working
Just so you know, it's working again on my iphone. Here is what I did: - Kill the process & delete the app - switch off your phone - switch on the phone and download the app - login with your ...
by @mva on 19 Nov 14 12:25 PM
Past Challenges
Does anyone know if there is a way to remove past challenges from showing on our home page & if there is,explain how to do so? Thank you:)
by myawethinTICself on 15 Nov 14 01:40 PM