next topic
fezzab

Joined: Aug 07
Posts: 7

      quote  
Posted: 30 May 2009, 16:55
Help, I have entered my exercises and the calories burned won't show. Does anyone know why that is? What am I doing wrong?Question
deliamarie

Joined: May 09
Posts: 2

      quote  
Posted: 31 May 2009, 01:53
You haven't entered your weight yet, you have to enter that in order for the program to decide how much you've burned.
fezzab

Joined: Aug 07
Posts: 7

      quote  
Posted: 31 May 2009, 02:41
Brilliant, thanks for that!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Copy past menu
Hi, everybody! Please help me:cry: . I'D like to copy my all food from 1 day to another. Is it possible in fatsecret app or in web version? I am going crazy to count every day the same meal...:evil: ...
by yaroslavasg on 23 May 17 01:24 PM
Linking FS to Apple Health
I would add my vote for this request too. This is a very useful feature in MyFitnessPal and totally missed in FatSecret. FatSecret should _read_ the data from Apple Health at least about the weigh and ...
by Serg269 Личный on 23 May 17 04:28 AM
IOS app linking to Health kit
I would add my vote for this request too. This is a very useful feature in MyFitnessPal and totally missed in FatSecret. FatSecret should read the data from Apple Health at least about the weigh and a ...
by Serg269 Личный on 23 May 17 04:27 AM
Setting Custom Macro goals?
Anything on this yet?
by SP00NMAN on 19 May 17 04:56 PM
Fat Secret app scanner is hard to use
Same as pigletius - Joined: Feb 17 Posts: 1 quote send message Posted: 05 Feb 2017, 12:14 My scanner doesn't work at all. Nexus 5X. I tried all kinds of lightning, distance from camera, ...
by dele on 14 May 17 06:14 AM

Member Tip

average member ranking
by member smarkides
Keep going back to their website
09 May 16 for diet Slimming World