next topic
fezzab

Joined: Aug 07
Posts: 7

      quote  
Posted: 30 May 2009, 16:55
Help, I have entered my exercises and the calories burned won't show. Does anyone know why that is? What am I doing wrong?Question
deliamarie

Joined: May 09
Posts: 2

      quote  
Posted: 31 May 2009, 01:53
You haven't entered your weight yet, you have to enter that in order for the program to decide how much you've burned.
fezzab

Joined: Aug 07
Posts: 7

      quote  
Posted: 31 May 2009, 02:41
Brilliant, thanks for that!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Can I change my food diary settings?
True, thanks..
by Ryderod on 30 Jul 14 04:00 AM
how do i change my language?
http://www.fatsecret.com/Commu...
by Glaun on 29 Jul 14 03:42 PM
Change Language
... trying to find where the original poster (OP) requested opinions on the, "stupidity" of this app or where OP requested someone to, "sort this crap out". Actually, IMHO, Meryemy ...
by Glaun on 29 Jul 14 03:40 PM
Ticker bar not moving :(
Some have gone to fatsecret.ca (Canada) if you're in the U.S. and found entering your weight or settings there has made it work. Give it a try.
by mummydee on 29 Jul 14 05:39 AM
Add weight from 8 months ago impossible? Why?
Hi, I started my diet in november 2013. I've tried importing my weight loss on the website but for some reason I can't go past 6 months ago. Why? I really would like to add my correct starting ...
by JunoG on 27 Jul 14 08:17 PM

Member Tip

average member ranking
by member amo1979
Eat lots of free and superfree. Enjoy it
30 Jul 10 for diet Slimming World