next topic
fezzab

Joined: Aug 07
Posts: 7

      quote  
Posted: 30 May 2009, 16:55
Help, I have entered my exercises and the calories burned won't show. Does anyone know why that is? What am I doing wrong?Question
deliamarie

Joined: May 09
Posts: 2

      quote  
Posted: 31 May 2009, 01:53
You haven't entered your weight yet, you have to enter that in order for the program to decide how much you've burned.
fezzab

Joined: Aug 07
Posts: 7

      quote  
Posted: 31 May 2009, 02:41
Brilliant, thanks for that!



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

New weight does not save
Amelia - it is working now, for me. Good luck! :-)
by Christal Lane on 19 Jun 18 03:17 PM
Fitbit Sync
Just was introduced to FatSecret and I am trying to sync my Fitbit app and the Fat Secret app. Is there a way to do it? It would be nice to log the food info in Fat Secret and have it sync right to ...
by GailS22 on 19 Jun 18 11:36 AM
Calories to kilojoules
Does anyone know if you can change the calories to kilojoules in the food diary? Thanks! :)
by cutey101 on 16 Jun 18 11:44 PM
Weight Loss Bar Graph Help
Okay, that makes sense. Thanks for the help! I haven't found a place on this site where it really explains what's going on.
by SoCalPam on 16 Jun 18 12:10 PM
iPhone Health app importing steps as exercise?
Go to your Health app on your iPhone and activated Fat Secret under Sources tab.
by Chow moore on 13 Jun 18 01:36 PM

Member Tip

average member ranking
by member smarkides
Keep going back to their website
09 May 16 for diet Slimming World