Ticker does not show and Starting weight changed after diet changed

viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 02:43
Hello.
I changed my diet and added a ticker for motivation.
First the starting weight was the weight of the changing date, which looks like I did not lose anything yet.
I then tried to change this by plugging in a wrong weigh in with my old starting weight. I dont find this an ideal solution as it messes up my weight chart but heard from others that it works.
But now my ticker does only show grey and no weight at all.
Can someone please help me fix these issues?
Thanks a lot!
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
erika2633

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 811

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 12:18
Your ticker is showing up with your progress now. When they are grey, it means that your profile/journal/diet calendar has been set to "Private" or "Buddies Only".. Looks like you've fixed your own problem!


Someone who is busier than you is working out right now.
There will come a day when you can no longer do this. Today is not that day.
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 17 Mar 2012, 03:46
Amazing, thanks! Smile
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
Kolinka

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 27

      quote  
Posted: 23 Mar 2012, 16:19
I'm having the same problem. I've fixed my sharing settings and others can see my ticker (I think), but I still see the grey bar.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Need to add 6 meals a day
Definitely not standard. Heck, many people who fast have less than the 3 meals. It's a preference. I used to just use the first field for all of my meals, does it really matter at the end of the ...
by Diablo360x on 24 Sep 17 08:33 PM
Is it possible to add a recipe/meal without adding individual ingredients?
Well ... you can add a food item. When you are in your food diary, and you go to add an item, and start to type anything into the search area, a little blue text shows up at the bottom to add a food ...
by rhills on 24 Sep 17 12:57 PM
hayallerrr
Başka bir fatsecret hesabım var.
by hayallerrr on 20 Sep 17 04:10 PM
hayallerrr
Başka bir hesabım var.
by hayallerrr on 20 Sep 17 04:08 PM
How do you link FitBit to this app?
I linked it the first week but now it won't work.
by bluiz443 on 19 Sep 17 07:21 AM