Ticker does not show and Starting weight changed after diet changed

viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 02:43
Hello.
I changed my diet and added a ticker for motivation.
First the starting weight was the weight of the changing date, which looks like I did not lose anything yet.
I then tried to change this by plugging in a wrong weigh in with my old starting weight. I dont find this an ideal solution as it messes up my weight chart but heard from others that it works.
But now my ticker does only show grey and no weight at all.
Can someone please help me fix these issues?
Thanks a lot!
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
erika2633

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 811

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 12:18
Your ticker is showing up with your progress now. When they are grey, it means that your profile/journal/diet calendar has been set to "Private" or "Buddies Only".. Looks like you've fixed your own problem!


Someone who is busier than you is working out right now.
There will come a day when you can no longer do this. Today is not that day.
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 17 Mar 2012, 03:46
Amazing, thanks! Smile
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
Kolinka

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 27

      quote  
Posted: 23 Mar 2012, 16:19
I'm having the same problem. I've fixed my sharing settings and others can see my ticker (I think), but I still see the grey bar.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

macros
wondering if there is a section on FS to work out my macros for low carb/keto ???
by Lindy Jane on 17 Nov 17 11:05 PM
Delete a food
I think you just click the "X" on that line and it deletes it.
by Lindy Jane on 17 Nov 17 11:04 PM
How do I view reports on the desktop site like I can the mobile?
Hey everyone, im having some serious issues finding the information I need. What i'm trying to see is how close I am to hitting my macros for the day, but for the life of me can't figure it out. ...
by MrButtersworth on 17 Nov 17 11:32 AM
FatSecret for IPad missing features of FatSecret for IPhone
Where is the reporting function for the IPad version? There is no report button on the IPad version like the one on IPhone.
by charlesramey on 16 Nov 17 05:35 PM
Google fit preventing sleep
Is the removal actually the accounting for your resting metabolic rate per hour? Your RMR or BMR? Some devices and apps account for an individual's BMR or RMR depending on data entered and some do ...
by Terrapin12 on 13 Nov 17 10:12 AM