Ticker does not show and Starting weight changed after diet changed

viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 02:43
Hello.
I changed my diet and added a ticker for motivation.
First the starting weight was the weight of the changing date, which looks like I did not lose anything yet.
I then tried to change this by plugging in a wrong weigh in with my old starting weight. I dont find this an ideal solution as it messes up my weight chart but heard from others that it works.
But now my ticker does only show grey and no weight at all.
Can someone please help me fix these issues?
Thanks a lot!
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
erika2633

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 805

      quote  
Posted: 16 Mar 2012, 12:18
Your ticker is showing up with your progress now. When they are grey, it means that your profile/journal/diet calendar has been set to "Private" or "Buddies Only".. Looks like you've fixed your own problem!


Someone who is busier than you is working out right now.
There will come a day when you can no longer do this. Today is not that day.
viennesish

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 9

      quote  
Posted: 17 Mar 2012, 03:46
Amazing, thanks! Smile
Lowcarbing my way through first Atkins and now Dukan, getting closer and closer to my target weight. Smile
11.11.2011 - 66.9kg - Started "New Atkins New You"
31.01.2012 - 63kg
12.03.2012 - 62.7kg - Switched to "Dukan Diet"
Kolinka

Joined: Nov 11
Posts: 27

      quote  
Posted: 23 Mar 2012, 16:19
I'm having the same problem. I've fixed my sharing settings and others can see my ticker (I think), but I still see the grey bar.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

Weight Loss Bar
I do not weigh in through my phone so this is just...baffling for me. I can try turning it off and then back on...see if that helps.
by Arrevanthas on 23 Nov 14 08:29 PM
Half Servings
You can do it by decimal also. IE .5 for 1/2.
by Glaun on 21 Nov 14 10:55 PM
remove entry
Thanks for your reply. It would be nice if we could delete them when we wanted to. But thanks again. Danny
by Snookerme on 20 Nov 14 05:55 PM
Barcode scanner not working
Just so you know, it's working again on my iphone. Here is what I did: - Kill the process & delete the app - switch off your phone - switch on the phone and download the app - login with your ...
by @mva on 19 Nov 14 12:25 PM
Can't go to home page, only "My FatSecret"?
I never went to the home page. I found it more of an annoyance than a help. Just me?
by northernmusician on 14 Nov 14 09:58 AM