previous topic · next topic
Fergo51

Joined: Aug 11
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 04 Aug 2011, 03:04
How does one get the barcoding function to work in iPad software
harkwhite

Joined: Jan 13
Posts: 1

      quote  
Posted: 31 Jan 2013, 22:09
this website is good because it lists many available software.
http://www.fatsecret.com/Community.aspx?pa=fp&t=63744


http://www.barcodelib.com/java_barcode/main.html
SSgtKing

Joined: Jan 13
Posts: 14

      quote  
Posted: 01 Feb 2013, 12:46
I just enter the barcode number... I only got the scanner to work once on my iPad. I gave up
If you change nothing, nothing will change.



Forum Search
Advanced forum search



Latest Posts

A plateau or starvation mode?
Im 5'4 and im 126 as of now. and im a size 0 to 2. and for any one who calls bs that i am this size im a 34A bust 24-26 waist and a 34hips. lol :) i am mad because i am eating between 900 and 1300 ...
by godking1488 on 26 Sep 17 11:17 AM
Can't figure it out
So it seems that unless I use foods/recipes in the program data base, I cannot add my own recipes. I tried to add a Frittata muffin recipe but it would not save and the search feature searches only the ...
by gerry.marieb on 26 Sep 17 08:35 AM
Infamous night munchies caught me again!
hi, intermitten fast from 8am to 4pm daily, yet wake up between 9-11pm and eat stuff like kamut puffs, granola and yogurt. i feel this is contributing to weight gain 😭☹ its imperative i lose this weight ...
by godking1488 on 26 Sep 17 04:10 AM
question about logging in food entries
Are you talking about the portion size for a food item? In most cases, when you enter a food item into your diary, you specify the "amount" in a unit of measure that is displayed, and there ...
by rhills on 26 Sep 17 03:03 AM
Phone App - Exercise tracking not available?
Its there now. I am sure I looked all over that area at bottom before but it wasn't there but I guess its possible I didn't see it. But it is there now. Thanks for your help!
by Raeka8 on 25 Sep 17 08:13 AM